What’s Coming Up

One thing that’s nice about this here WordPress is that I can create categories of blogs and organize similar subjects.  In December 2007, I started my movie blogs where I reviewed my top ten favorites.  I’m not finished, and my top ten has changed.  I’m pretty sure it’s going to change the more movies I see.

What I’d like to do now is reboot here on WordPress and give you all the entire list.  Those of you that have read my previous posts might like to read them again as I’m re-editing them for this site.  I’ll start with number ten and work my way up.  Here is the current list (that is subject to change).

10.  Spiderman

9.  The Truman Show

8.  Hook

7.  E.T.:  The Extra-Terrestrial

6.  The Departed

5.  Indiana Jones & The Last Crusade

4.  A Few Good Men

3.  Dan in Real Life

2.  Toy Story

1.  Forrest Gump

I think I’m pretty good at not spoiling movies for people, but be careful anyway.  Some things I can’t leave out in a review . . . besides the end.  I won’t tell you the end.  Except for in Titanic.  The boat sinks.  Sorry.

Leave a Reply

